Fires immediately after a user is deleted from the site.
Description
Note that on a Multisite installation the user may not have been deleted from the database depending on whether wp_delete_user() or wpmu_delete_user() was called.
Parameters
$idint
ID of the deleted user.
$reassignint|null
ID of the user to reassign posts and links to. Default null, for no reassignment.
462*463* @param int$idID of the deleted user.464* @param int|null$reassignID of the user to reassign posts and links to.465*Defaultnull,for no reassignment.466* @param WP_User$user WP_User object of the deleted user.467*/468do_action('deleted_user',$id,$reassign,$user);469470returntrue;471}472473/**474* Remove all capabilities from user.
History
Introduced in 2.9.0. Unchanged from 6.7.7 through 7.1.0.